Woodstock Symphony Orchestra ‘Saints-Saens and Brahms’

Woodstock Playhouse 103 Mill Hill Road, Woodstock, NY

The final of four concerts of the Woodstock Symphony Orchestra's 44th season under the baton of music director Mina Kim. Program: Saint-Saens: Violin Concerto No.3 soloist: Sophia Steger, Brahms: Symphony No.1

$12 – $33
Seek For Yourself.

® I LOVE NEW YORK is a registered trademark and service mark of the New York State Department of Economic Development; used with permission.

Seek For Yourself.